Executives


Name Position Contact
Hans Zylstra President hans.adultdirector@gmail.com
780-818-9999
Kyle Mingo Vice-President kylemingo@hotmail.com
780-904-1005
Karen Heacock Treasurer kheacock6@gmail.com
780-718-8181
Kathy Gore Secretary kjgor@shaw.ca
780-217-3947
Crystal Blackmore 8U Director crystalblk@gmail.com
780-964-9346
Alex Magera 10 Director magera.alex@gmail.com
780-445-8031
Greg Salacki 12 U Director salackig@hotmail.com
780-893-5203
Mike Cowen 14 U Director mcowen@pillar.ca
780-940-6649
Mark Gawlinski 17 U Director gawlinskim@gmail.com
780-918-1387
Barry Irish Junior Director irishelectric@shaw.ca
780-901-4012
Hans Zylstra Adult Director hans.adultdirector@gmail.com
780-818-9999
Matt Stewart Referee in Chief ric.edm.inline@gmail.com
780-257-2999
Sharon Zylstra Registrar edm.inline@gmail.com
780-484-0189
Chris Wardle Photographer cwardle@shaw.ca
Ted Zylstra Publicity t.zylstra@hotmail.com
780-238-6709
Ann-Marie Kemp Provincial Tournament Coordinator amarie_kemp@hotmail.com
780-717-9448
Daryl Blackmore Tournament Coordinator esquirecc@gmail.com
587-926-5096

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.